Comitati Provinciali

Riferimenti provinciali

ArEZZO: Gabriele Giorgi arezzo@opesitalia.it

Firenze: Lorenzo Guidozzi ‒ tesseramento.opes@gmail.com

Livorno: Antonio Roberto Corrias ‒ livorno@opesitalia.it

Lucca: Stefania Pandolfi ‒ lucca@opesitalia.it

Massa Carrara: Pietro Bazzani ‒ massacarrara@opesitalia.it

Pisa: Mario Pisanti ‒ pisa@opesitalia.it

Pistoia: Riccardo Innocenti ‒ pistoia@opesitalia.it

Prato: Fiammetta Chilleri ‒ prato@opesitalia.it

Siena: Stefano Rossi ‒ siena@opesitalia.it