Comitati Provinciali

Riferimenti provinciali

Arezzo: Giorgi Gabriele arezzo@opesitalia.it

Firenze: Gori Gianfranco – firenze@opesitalia.it

Grosseto: Righetti Duccio

Livorno: Rossi Maria – livorno@opesitalia.it

Lucca: Pandolfi Stefania – lucca@opesitalia.it

Massa Carrara: Ricci Nicola – massacarrara@opesitalia.it

Pisa: Rabai Milco – pisa@opesitalia.it

Pistoia: Rosati Elena – pistoia@opesitalia.it

Prato: Chilleri Fiammetta – prato@opesitalia.it

Siena: Lepri Alessandro – siena@opesitalia.it